[FULL ALBUM] J Hus – Big Conspiracy

[FULL ALBUM] J Hus - Big Conspiracy Mp3 Zip Fast Download Free Audio Complete

[FULL ALBUM] J Hus – Big Conspiracy Mp3 Zip Fast Download

Talented London based, British rapper J Hus has released a brand new album called “Big Conspiracy” which was first titled “Big Borra.”

The project contains of 13 Lp tracks including features from Burna Boy, Koffee, and Icee Tgm.

Enjoy below!

Big Conspiracy Album by J Hus Tracklist;

1. Big Conspiracy (feat. iceè tgm)
2. Helicopter (feat. iceè tgm)
3. Fight for Your Right
4. Triumph
5. Play Play (feat. Burna Boy)
6. Cucumber
7. Repeat (feat. Koffee)
8. Fortune Teller
9. Reckless
10. No Denying
11. Must Be
12. Love, Peace and Prosperity
13. Deeper Than Rap



“I was fresh from a war but it was internal/Every day I encounter another hurdle,” J Hus spits as he closes Big Conspiracy on the piano-led “Deeper Than Rap”. That war, and the highs and lows of Momodou Jallow’s life, make for a mesmerising second album. Lyrics address his incarceration, street life, God, violence, his African roots and colonialism. From others those themes would feel heavy, but delivered in J Hus’ effortless voice, with a flow that switches frequently, they stun.

The references are playful, too—Mick Jagger and Woody Woodpecker are mentioned on “Fortune Teller” and Destiny’s Child get a recurrent role in the standout “Fight for Your Right”. Hus is backed by inventive instrumentation encompassing delicate strings, Afrobeats, reggae and hip-hop and nods to garage and Dr. Dre’s work with 50 Cent, while Koffee and Burna Boy contribute to the celebratory feel on “Repeat” and “Play Play”. This is a record as diverse, smart and vibrant as anything coming from the UK right now.

Get Latest songs on Your WhatsApp:
1. Save our WhatsApp number: +2347012874711 on your phone.
2. Send us a message to notify us and we'll save yours immediately.


Leave a Reply