Jazmine Sullivan – Heaux Tales [Album]

Jazmine Sullivan - Heaux Tales [Album]

Jazmine Sullivan Heaux Tales Album Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

Famous American female singer and songwriter, Jazmine Sullivan is back with another classic project titled “Heaux Tales” which consists of fourteen Lp tracks.

HER, Anderson Paak, Ari Lennox and many more were featured on this classic compilations.

While releasing this classic album, Jazmine Sullivan says:

“I wrote Heaux Tales to give voice to every woman,” Sullivan explained.

“We’re deserving of respect whether we as a C.E.O. of a company or if we strippin. It’s about unity. It’s about boldness. It’s about ownership and confidence and also vulnerability and self- reflection.”

“It’s about a woman deciding how she wants to present herself to the world and not being told or influenced by anyone but her gotdamn self. It’s about women writing their own imperfect stories unashamed.”

Enjoy below!


1. Bodies (Intro)
2. Antoinette’s Tale
3. Pick Up Your Feelings
4. Ari’s Tale
5. Put It Down
6. On It (feat. Ari Lennox)
7. Donna’s Tale
8. Pricetags (feat. Anderson .Paak)
9. Rashida’s Tale
10. Lost One
11. Precious’ Tale
12. The Other Side
13. Amanda’s Tale
14. Girl Like Me (feat. H.E.R.)


Get Latest songs on Your WhatsApp:
1. Save our WhatsApp number: +2347012874711 on your phone.
2. Send us a message to notify us and we'll save yours immediately.